Diary Dates


Christmas Holiday - School Closed - Monday 21/12/20 to Wednesday 6/01/21 
(we will finish at 12:30 on Friday 18th December so there will be no afternoon session that day)
Spring half term - school closed - Monday 15/02/21 to Friday 19/02/21
Easter holidays - School closed - Friday 2/04/21 to Friday 16/04/21
summer half term - School closed - Monday 31/05/21 to Friday 4/06/21

Break up for the summer holiday on Friday 16th July 2021




 

 

 

Our Vision:

Our Vision at Parkview is to encourage every individual to

  • walk their own path
  • build their own bridge
  • climb their own mountain

in order to fulfil their potential in life and learning

 

As a Local Authority Maintained Nursery School we offer:

  • 3 year old funded places (15 hours a week)
  • 3 year old funded places for working parents (up to 30 hours a week)
  • Flexible sessions which can be used over a full day if wished
  • Parents can pay for additional sessions if wished
  • Hot lunches
  • Resourced Provision for children with Special Educational Needs

 

We work closely with Stepping Stones Nursery next door who can provide wrap around and holiday provision for children attending Parkview Nursery.